Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Erle Tatterson

Erle Tatterson

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erle Tatterson
"Great service ...wonderful people work there..."
Profile photo of Annaji Rao Challa

Annaji Rao Challa

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annaji Rao Challa
"Allison (at Gamee Elliott State Farm) made my rental insurance process a breeze with her expert guidance and friendly demeanor. Her attention to detail, and proactive approach ensured that I felt well taken care of every step of the way. Her exceptional service and genuine care truly set her apart. If you're looking for a seamless insurance experience, I would recommend Gamee Elliott State Farm. Kudos to Allison and the team for their outstanding service!"
Profile photo of Joy Kulp

Joy Kulp

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joy Kulp
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of Bobbie Faye Johnson

Bobbie Faye Johnson

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobbie Faye Johnson
"Amanda was great..so helpful and friendly"
Profile photo of Sharon Schilling

Sharon Schilling

February 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Schilling
"Always helpful and kind. They still believe in customer service."
Profile photo of Melissa Messick

Melissa Messick

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Messick
"The agents at Gamee Elliott’s office are excellent! I worked with Amanda for a majority of my claim, but all of the agents in the office were helpful, knowledgeable and kind. Working with real people who care about your time and can do their job diligently is hard to find anymore but they surely excel in that area! Give them a call today, it’s worth the switch!"
Profile photo of Dennis

Dennis

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis
"Great rates and excellent customer service. Not only did Amanda did a awesome job finding me the right policies for my five vehicles, it saved me $50 per month. Highly recommend giving Gamee Elliott State Farm Insurance a chance to earn your business."
Profile photo of Danielle Dew

Danielle Dew

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Dew
"They are so awesome. I love State Farm always there when you need them"
Profile photo of Lance Collins

Lance Collins

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lance Collins
"Laura Case was great."
Profile photo of Tyler Lewis

Tyler Lewis

February 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Lewis
"I recently signed up for life insurance through state farm and could not be more impressed with personable approach of the agent i was speaking with, Ms. Moats. I'm looking forward to exploring more avenues with State Farm because the great first impression they left on me. Well played."
Profile photo of morgan brasure

morgan brasure

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by morgan brasure
"Outstanding customer service! Great rates on policies. Highly recommend Amanda, she will get the job done for you!"
Profile photo of Kyle Cole

Kyle Cole

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Cole
"Friendly group and always there to help"
Profile photo of Jack Rea

Jack Rea

February 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Rea
"Every body treats you with a smile & a warm greeting they are really helpful"
Profile photo of Jeremy McNabb

Jeremy McNabb

August 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy McNabb
"Super helpful staff. They made my transition from Oklahoma as easy as can be. They even found some better options for my situation."
Profile photo of Stella Hernandez

Stella Hernandez

August 15, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Stella Hernandez
"AMAZING customer service!! Best office in town!!!🤩"
Profile photo of Suzanna Mallow

Suzanna Mallow

August 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanna Mallow
"I have been with Gamee Elliot's office for over 30 years! Enrolled when she started in the business and have been happy ever since!"
Profile photo of Quinn c:

Quinn c:

May 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Quinn c:
"yum"
Profile photo of Dar Bowen

Dar Bowen

April 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Dar Bowen
"Highly recommend Gammee Elliot State Farm. I love the family atmosphere not just another Agency.. but more a friendship and family bond. Laura Case professionalism is why I have Multiple policies with State Farm"
Profile photo of Randy Ellis

Randy Ellis

April 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Ellis
"Great company to deal with. Decent rates great customer service. I Recomend Laura Case to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Doris Cook

Doris Cook

April 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Doris Cook
"I have had state farm Insurance with Gamee Elliott for many years and I wouldn't even think about looking elsewhere...My rates are phenomenal and the customer service I receive is outstanding...This office is definitely worth 5 stars"
Profile photo of Melissa Cooper

Melissa Cooper

April 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Cooper
"Wonderful service!!! Definitely suggest this place for insurance"
Profile photo of Thomas Hagaman

Thomas Hagaman

April 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Hagaman
"The Best and most Excellent insurance I’ve ever had! My car insurance lowered from 90 bucks to 30 bucks a month thanks to this wondeful office!!! Very friendly, patient people who will answer any questions you have. Not to mention the great hours they offer their employees. Very good for family’s!"
Profile photo of Autumn Anderson

Autumn Anderson

April 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Autumn Anderson
"The best of the best insurance company on the Eastern Shore. Been with them for over 15 years. Friendly and family oriented. 100% satisfaction guaranteed always in my book. Thank you State Farm."