Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Gamee Elliott

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Gamee Elliott

4.9 out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dennis

Dennis

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates and excellent customer service. Not only did Amanda did a awesome job finding me the right policies for my five vehicles, it saved me $50 per month. Highly recommend giving Gamee Elliott State Farm Insurance a chance to earn your business."
Profile photo of Danielle Dew

Danielle Dew

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are so awesome. I love State Farm always there when you need them"
Profile photo of Lance Collins

Lance Collins

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura Case was great."
Profile photo of Tyler Lewis

Tyler Lewis

February 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently signed up for life insurance through state farm and could not be more impressed with personable approach of the agent i was speaking with, Ms. Moats. I'm looking forward to exploring more avenues with State Farm because the great first impression they left on me. Well played."
Profile photo of morgan brasure

morgan brasure

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer service! Great rates on policies. Highly recommend Amanda, she will get the job done for you!"
Profile photo of Kyle Cole

Kyle Cole

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly group and always there to help"
Profile photo of Jack Rea

Jack Rea

February 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Every body treats you with a smile & a warm greeting they are really helpful"
Profile photo of Jeremy McNabb

Jeremy McNabb

August 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Super helpful staff. They made my transition from Oklahoma as easy as can be. They even found some better options for my situation."
Profile photo of Stella Hernandez

Stella Hernandez

August 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"AMAZING customer service!! Best office in town!!!🤩"
Profile photo of Suzanna Mallow

Suzanna Mallow

August 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been with Gamee Elliot's office for over 30 years! Enrolled when she started in the business and have been happy ever since!"
Profile photo of Quinn c:

Quinn c:

May 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"yum"
Profile photo of Dar Bowen

Dar Bowen

April 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Gammee Elliot State Farm. I love the family atmosphere not just another Agency.. but more a friendship and family bond. Laura Case professionalism is why I have Multiple policies with State Farm"
Profile photo of Randy Ellis

Randy Ellis

April 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great company to deal with. Decent rates great customer service. I Recomend Laura Case to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Doris Cook

Doris Cook

April 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have had state farm Insurance with Gamee Elliott for many years and I wouldn't even think about looking elsewhere...My rates are phenomenal and the customer service I receive is outstanding...This office is definitely worth 5 stars"
Profile photo of Melissa Cooper

Melissa Cooper

April 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Wonderful service!!! Definitely suggest this place for insurance"
Profile photo of Thomas Hagaman

Thomas Hagaman

April 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"The Best and most Excellent insurance I’ve ever had! My car insurance lowered from 90 bucks to 30 bucks a month thanks to this wondeful office!!! Very friendly, patient people who will answer any questions you have. Not to mention the great hours they offer their employees. Very good for family’s!"
Profile photo of Autumn Anderson

Autumn Anderson

April 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"The best of the best insurance company on the Eastern Shore. Been with them for over 15 years. Friendly and family oriented. 100% satisfaction guaranteed always in my book. Thank you State Farm."